A Sweet Send Off

2 Jul

Friday was my last day at Levick. As a final parting gift I baked cupcakes and adorned them with digital and social media logos.

Though it might seem odd I would bring in treats on my last day of work, I was the resident baker in the office. I’ve baked everything from bacon cupcakes to fresh cinnamon swirl bread.

I thought it would be fun to share one final sweet treat with my co-workers. Plus, I couldn’t resist decorating the cupcakes with Facebook, Twitter, and Google icons.

One Response to “A Sweet Send Off”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Two-Day Affair with Cookies « Daily Addendum - December 13, 2010

    […] no secret I love to bake – cookies, cakes, pies, muffins, cupcakes – you name it and I’ve probably baked […]

Leave a Reply

